Contact Us

YMCA of Cape Breton

Sydney Location

Frank Rudderham Family YMCA
399 Charlotte Street, Sydney, NS B1P 1E3

Phone number: (902)562-9622

CEO, Andre Gallant - 562-9622 ext. 2234; andre@cbymca.com

Director of Member Relations - Anita Vosman O'Rourke - 562-9130 - anita@cbymca.com.

Members Relations, Program and Class registration, General Inquiries - 562-9622 - Select # 1; frontdesk@cbymca.com
 

YMCA Early Learning Centre, Preschool, After School and Summer Camp - 
Frank Rudderham Family YMCA
399 Charlotte St., Sydney - Director of Licensed Child Care, Kim MacPhee;  (902)562-9622 Select # 4; kmacphee@cbymca.com

YMCA Career & Employment Resource Centre Sydney Director Marilynn Ruelland - (902) 564-9151; Director Marilynn Ruelland; marilynr@cbymca.com


Director of Finance and Administration
 - Thomas Drover, CA - 562-9622 ext. 2227; tdrover@cbymca.com 

Member Relations and Accounts Receivable Coordinator:  Heather Somerton - 562-9622 ext. 2236 hsomerton@cbymca.com

Children and Youth Coordinator and Volunteers Coordinator - Jessica Burke:  562-9622 ext. 2225 jburke@cbymca.com

Aquatics Coordinator - Christian Burke: 562-9130 ext. 2257

Fitness and Conditioning Centre Coordinator - Aimee Virick; 562-9622 ext. 2237

Special Projects and Employee Payroll - Bev MacKinnon; 562-9622 ext. 2228


Glace Bay Location

YMCA Enterprise Centre
106 Reserve Street, Glace Bay, NS B1A 4W5
YMCA Entrepreneur Centre (902)849-1794; Entreprenuership Manager, Gail Clarke;
gail@cbymca.com
YMCA Career & Employment Resource Centre (902)849-5500; Director, Marilyn Ruelland; marilynr@cbymca.com

Port Hawkesbury Location
606 Reeves Street, Port Hawkesbury, NS B9A 2R7
Membership Services (902)625-4600
General Manager, Debbi Tobin; dtobin@cbymca.com